NATS3 Database Cleanup

From TMMwiki
Jump to: navigation, search
NATS 3
Misc. Admins
Database Cleanup

The Cleanup Admin lets you remove old information from your NATS database. You can't remove information vital to payments, payouts, or stats. All database cleanings make a backup of the data to be removed and place it, in a SQL format, in the nats/backups directory. Some cleanings take an long time to run, so we recommended you don't run the cleanup for more than one month of data at a time.

Clean a table by clicking on the icon on the table's left. This expands the view for this table. Then choose what to clean from that table.

account_changes table

You can remove all the information in this table that hasn't been verified or denied. You can also remove all information added before a particular date.

loginlog table

You can remove the oldest rows in the table or all logins made before a particular date.

members table

You can remove all members who filled out a Pre-Join Form before a particular date but never completed the Join Form.

notes table

You can remove notes for members, resellers, fraud, or all notes made before a particular date.

referrers table

You can either remove the oldest rows in the table or all information entered before a particular date.

surfer_stats table

You can either remove the oldest rows in the table or all information entered before a particular date.